REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS

Mon-Fri 11:00am-7pm
Sat-Sun 10:00am-6pm

LOCATION
365 W Broadway
South Boston, MA 02127

Holiday Business Hours for 2019

Boston Move-In Day & Labor Day
Friday, August 30 (10am – 8pm)
Saturday, August 31 (9:30 – 7pm)
Labor Day Even Sunday, September 1 (9:30 – 7pm)
Labor Day – Monday, September 2 (11am – 7pm)

Grandparents Day
Sunday, September 8 at 9am-7pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day Eve: Wednesday, November 27 at 11am-8pm
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28 at 8am-12pm

Holiday Hours for the of December
Wednesday – Fridays at 11am-8pm
Saturdays – Sundays at 11am-6pm

Christmas
Christmas Eve at 7am – 8pm
Christmas Day at 7am – 12pm

_________________ 

Holiday Business Hours for 2020

 New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 11am-7pm

Valentine’s Day
Friday
Eve: Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 7am-9pm
Valentine’s Day: Friday, February 14, 2020 at 7am-9pm

St. Patrick’s Day
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 10am-5pm

Easter
Easter Eve: Saturday, April 11 at 7am-7pm
Easter Day: Sunday, April 12 at 7am-7pm

Earth Day
Wednesday, April 22 at 11am – 7pm

Administrative Professionals’ Day
Wednesday, April 22 at 8am-7pm

Nurses Day
Monday, May 6 at 8am-7pm

Teachers’ Day
Tuesday, May 7 at 8am-7pm

Mother’s Day
Friday, May 10 at 7am – 9pm
Saturday, May 11 at 7am – 9pm
Day of Mother’s Day: Sunday, May 12 at 7am-9pm

Father’s Day
Sunday, June 16, 11am-5pm

July 4th
8am-4pm

Menu